Year 11 #1

So, I’ve just come to the end of week 3. I’ve been bombarded with mathematics homework (which is surprisingly fun) and confused by the overwhelming amount of information of physics.

It’s at this time that I realize I’m probably going to fail or only barely pass at LEAST one of my classes (probably physics), but honestly. I’m not overly concerned. I can drop a subject next year if need be.

Anyway, new friendships are already getting a little awkward, but that’s the affect I have on people. So be it, it’s something I’m used to. Although it’s easy, and normal, to find yourself wishing that such a happy relationship could stay as such, but so be it. Is there a way to get around fate?

 

-Jupiter.

P.S

This sounds almost depressing. XD, but it’s not meant to be.

Leave a comment