NEW SURVEY FEATURE (and where to set it up)

SO! I added a survey feature, because honestly. I’m not sure what you guys want to read or see, or anything. All the results are anonymous and they will be used so I understand better WHO you guys are as my audience! Maybe this feature will also help other bloggers. It’s pretty simple to setup. You make a survey monkey account (takes maybe 3  minutes MAX), and you go through the steps. You can choose multiple choice questions, ranked (by number) answers and sliding answers along with a whole heap of other awesome features, all for free. (also the featured image is my art).

WHAT’S EVEN BETTER IS IF YOU COMPLETE THE SURVEY YOU WILL AUTOMATICALLY GET AN OPTION TO BE LINKED THROUGH TO CREATE YOUR OWN SURVEY!!

You can take the survey here!

Leave a comment